Date: October 29, 2020
Location: Virtual
Organised by: bluecrux

What to expect?

You’ll learn from Johnson & Johnson, Henkel, Novo Nordisk, BMS and many more thought leaders, leading customers, and our very own subject matter experts how to embrace your inner data nerd to get your company’s supply chain future proof and all set for the next generation. On top, we’ll dive into the changemakers in a ‘phygital’ world, such as resilient planning, customer centricity and Cell & Gene therapy.

CET: 1PM | EST: 8AM – Let’s get smart & ‘phygital’ – by Koen Jaspers, CEO & Co-founder bluecrux

CET: 1.15PM | EST: 8.15AM – Customer experience beyond convenience – by Steven Van Belleghem, customer experience expert, bestselling author & international keynote speaker

CET: 2.15PM | EST: 9.15AM – Coffee break

CET: 2.30PM | EST: 9.30AM – Gamechangers in a ‘phygital’ world: real stories from the field

– the rise of resilient planning – by Valerie Vandenbroucke, VP LOP.ai bluecrux

– the journey towards a customer centric supply chain – by Björn Kirchner, Corporate VP Global Supply Chain Henkel & Anouk Schoenmakers, Partner bluecrux

– Cell and Gene therapy supply chain planning – by Geert Vanhove, Co-founder & Executive VP for Binocs

CET: 4PM | EST: 9.30AM – Coffee break

CET: 4.15PM | EST: 11.15AM – Roundtable discussion: planning transformation journeys in life sciences – hosted by Anneleen Tronquo, Partner bluecrux & Cédric Van Helleputte, Head of Planning Life Sciences bluecrux

Guests taking place around the virtual table:

– Linda Coppens, Director JSC Inventory Management Johnson & Johnson
– Daniel B. Frederiksen, Business Transformation Lead Novo Nordisk
– Paul Staid, VP Head of Global Supply Chain Planning BMS

CET: 5PM | EST: 12PM – Did you get smart & ‘phygital’? – by Koen Jaspers, CEO & Co-founder bluecrux

 

More info & registrations:

https://www.bluecrux.com/event/lets-get-phygital/

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.